Over 25 years of experience

With over 25 years of experience, our management team is highly qualified to complete your project hassle free. Construction is a complex area. Therefore, it is important to surround yourself with professionals with the proper expertise.
We established three contractual approaches to better meet your needs.

Turnkey contract

Benefit from our expertise and know-how from the beginning of your project. We take your project in hand from the early stages. Our team will identify your needs and budget, thereafter; we will take care of obtaining the necessary permits, designing the blueprints and execute the construction. A popular method among our customers, which offers you peace of mind.

Management contract

You want to be more involved? You have major renovations? Is it difficult to estimate the exact cost of your project? This type of contract is for you. A maximum budget is established at the early stages of the project and a percentage is then agreed on, that will be our fee. This gives you a direct link with our suppliers and direct control over the cost of your project.

Lump sum contract

This type of contract is ideal when all your project settings are defined with greater detail. You already have your Architectural and Engineering Plans ( civil , structural, mechanical and electrical). Upon receipt of your plans, we will submit a detailed and competitive bid for the management and execution of your project.

From dream to
reality
from the glance
of an eye

Choose your model

Looking to get your dream built? We have multiple ongoing projects throughout Laval.

Did you know that Betaplex is going to celebrate its 30th anniversary shortly?

Plus de 25 ans d’expérience

Notre équipe de gestion est hautement qualifiée pour mener à terme votre projet sans tracas. La construction est un domaine complexe. Donc, il est primordial de vous entourer de professionnels qui connaissent bien les règles de l’art.
Nous avons établi 3 approches contractuelles pour mieux répondre à vos besoins.

Contrat clé en main

Bénéficiez de notre expertise et savoir-faire dès le début de votre projet. Nous prenons charge de votre projet dès les phases préliminaires. Notre équipe vous écoutera pour bien définir vos besoins et budgets, par la suite, elle s’occupera de l’obtention des permis nécessaires, de la conception des plans et devis et de l’exécution. Une méthode populaire parmi nos clients, qui vous offre la tranquillité d’esprit.

Contrat de gestion

Vous voulez être plus impliqué ? Vous avez des rénovations majeures ? Il est difficile d’évaluer les coûts exacts de votre projet ? Ce type de contrat est pour vous. On établit un pourcentage de coût majoré dès le départ avec un budget maximal. Ceci vous donne un lien direct avec nos fournisseurs et un contrôle direct sur le coût de votre projet.

Contrat forfaitaire

Ce type de contrat est idéal lorsque tous les paramètres de votre projet sont définis avec le plus grand détail. Vous avez déjà vos plans d’architecture et de génie (civil, structure, mécanique et électrique).À la réception de vos plans, nous vous soumettrons une soumission détaillée et compétitive pour la gestion et l’exécution de votre projet.

Du rêve à
la réalité
en un clin
d'oeil

Choisissez votre modèle

Vous cherchez à faire construire votre rêve? Nous avons plusieurs projets en cous à travers la ville de Laval.

Saviez-vous que Betaplex fêtera prochainement ses 30 ans?